You are hereCity Council

City Council

Mike Eby  - Ward 1
Heith Stidham – Ward 2
Sara Driemeyer – Ward 2
George Kirkwood – Ward 1
 Mayor – Julian A. Theriault   
Michelle Stidham
City Clerk ~ Treasurer
City of White Sulphur Springs
105 West Hampton
PO BOX 442
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
Phone 406-547-3911 Fax 406-547-3945

Public Meetings

No public Meetings

Random image

SAR Training


*Monthly Fire Meeting* Third Monday 7:00 pm Training Center


County Commissioners

Meets 1st, 2nd and 3rd Tuesday of the month

Court House

City Council

Meets 1st Monday of the month 7:00 pm

City Hall


Meets quarterly on the 2nd Tuesday 12:00 pm

Jan, April, July and Oct.

Training Center

City & County Fire

Meets every Third Monday 7:00 pm

Training Center

Grassy Mountain FD


At Training Center

Board Meeting.


  • Sign in with Twitter

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.