You are hereExercise & Design Subcommittee

Exercise & Design Subcommittee


Chairperson

Kari Jo Kiff

P.O. Box 309 White Sulphur Springs, MT.  59645

kkiff@meaghercounty.org

Members

Maebeth Seidlitz

P.O. Box 449 White Sulphur Springs, MT.  59645

dspadmin@sheriff.meagherco.org

B.J. Hawkins

P.O. X 503 White Sulphur Springs, MT.  59645

bjhawkins@msn.com 

Rick Seidlitz

P.O. Box 469 White Sulphur Springs, MT.  59645

rick@meaghercounty.org

Jon Lopp

P.O. Box 449 White Sulphur Springs, MT.  59645

jlopp@sheriff.meagherco.org 

Denise Lopp

dlopp@sheriff.meagherco.org 

Julian Thierault

wss@mtintouch.net 

Brian Clifton

bclifton@msugf.edu 

Deen Pomeroy

pomedl@msn.com

Public Meetings

No public Meetings

Random image

Retardent Drop

Training

*Monthly Fire Meeting* Third Monday 7:00 pm Training Center

Meetings

County Commissioners

Meets 1st, 2nd and 3rd Tuesday of the month

Court House

City Council

Meets 1st Monday of the month 7:00 pm

City Hall

L.E.P.C.

Meets quarterly on the 2nd Tuesday 12:00 pm

Jan, April, July and Oct.

Training Center

City & County Fire

Meets every Third Monday 7:00 pm

Training Center

Grassy Mountain FD

 

At Training Center

Board Meeting.

 

  • Sign in with Twitter

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.